Ellis Vidler

Suspense Novelist

Ellis is an award-winning author and Amazon bestseller. Her two series of linked books are the McGuire women, featuring members of a family with a psychic streak, and the Maleantes & More books, where the major characters work as security consultants. Her suspense novels have varying degrees of romance with mild adult language and situations.  Ellis's short stories are Southern fiction, quite different from her novels.
Haunting Refrain
Time of Death
Tea in the Afternoon
Cold Comfort
Prime Target
Haunting Refrain, Time of Death
The McGuire Women

Tea in the Afternoon
Three Southern Short Stories

Cold Comfort, Prime Target
Maleantes & More